staff directory

Senior Leadership

Susan Stearns (she/her), Executive Director
(Read Bio)

Tammy Murray (she/her), Chief Financial Officer

Bernie Seifert (she/her), LICSW, Deputy Director
(
Read Bio)

Program Directors

Adult Services

Liz Hodgkins (she/her), Director of Adult Programs

Children’s Services

Laurie Foster (she/her), Director of Children & Youth Programs

Communications

Kim Murdoch (she/her), MBA, Director of Communications & Special Projects

Development

Kristen Welch (she/her), CFRE, Director of Development

Evaluation

Patrick Roberts (he/him), MA, MEd, Director of Information & Evaluation

Human Resources

Tonya Rochette (she/her), Human Resource Director

Public Policy

Holly Stevens (she/her), Esq., Director of Public Policy

Suicide Prevention

Elaine de Mello (she/her), LCSW, Director of Suicide Prevention Services

Staff Directory

wdt_ID Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Extension Department Title
1 Allen-Samuel Sue sallen@naminh.org 328 Adult Services Community Educator & CIT Coordinator
2 Alonzo Sandy salonzo@naminh.org 360 Children & Youth Programs Family Peer Support Coordinator
3 Bennett Rebecca rbennett@naminh.org 316 Children & Youth Programs Family Peer Support Specialist
4 Bills Cathi cbills@naminh.org Children & Youth Programs Family Peer Support Specialist
6 Byors Abigail abyors@naminh.org Children & Youth Programs Family Peer Support Specialist
7 Cantin Heidi hcantin@naminh.org 310 Adult Services Community Educator & Outreach Coordinator
8 Davis Lorraine ldavis@naminh.org Children & Youth Programs Family Peer Support Specialist
9 de Mello Elaine edemello@naminh.org 315 Suicide Prevention Director of Suicide Prevention
10 Dorey Martha mdorey@naminh.org 311 Adult Services Family Peer Support Specialist
11 Downing Ivy idowning@naminh.org Children & Youth Programs Family Peer Support Specialist
12 Duckless Ann aduckless@naminh.org 320 Suicide Prevention Community Educator & Prevention Specialist
13 Dunham Julie jdunham@naminh.org 312 Finance & Administration Administrative Clerk
14 Foster Laurie lfoster@naminh.org 331 Children & Youth Programs Director of Children & Youth Programs
15 Franklin Michael mfranklin@naminh.org Peer Support Peer Support Recovery Specialist
16 Gedney Diane dgedney@naminh.org 300 Finance & Administration Executive Assistant
17 Hodgkins Liz lhodgkins@naminh.org 322 Adult Services Director of Adult Programs
18 Lillis Lyne llillis@naminh.org 300 Finance & Administration Office Manager
19 Murdoch Kim kmurdoch@naminh.org 352 Communications Director of Communications & Special Projects
20 Murray Tammy tmurray@naminh.org 318 Senior Leadership Chief Financial Officer
21 Nahodil Cheryl cnahodil@naminh.org 304 Finance & Administration Staff Accountant
23 Pineo Harold hpineo@naminh.org Peer Support Peer Support Recovery Specialist
24 Porter Brittany bporter@naminh.org 349 Development Development Associate
25 Prive Karen kprive@naminh.org Adult Services Peer Education Specialist
27 Renda Jessica jrenda@naminh.org Children & Youth Programs Family Peer Support Specialist
28 Richardson Anna arichardson@naminh.org Children & Youth Programs Family Peer Support Specialist
Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Extension Department Title
en English
X
Skip to content